Share this!


The way to experience true love in a relationship is discussed in this video.

Everyone wants to feel fully loved, accepted, and cared for in a partnership, but most people go about it the wrong way. 

In order to embrace love, you have to accept the way it is given to you, which means that you need to accept your partner’s version of love.

Gary Chapman wrote a ground breaking book called “The 5 Love Languages,” where he breaks down the 5 most common ways that people feel loved. These ways are:

  1. Physical affection
  2. Words of affirmation
  3. Quality time
  4. Gifts
  5. Acts of service

Please read his book, or research the languages online, to understand them more deeply. In fact, do this with your partner so you can both be on the same page.

To go beyond the 5 love languages, identify your top 2, and your partner’s top 2, first.

In the old way, once you knew your partner’s top love languages, you would make it your goal to show your partner love in the ways they want to receive it.

Watch the video to learn the NEW WAY of experiencing love, and take your partnership to a whole new level.


Mentioned in this video: Create a life of passion, purpose and joy in Lulu’s signature program Ignited Life Academy.


Related quotes to consider:
{Follow Lulu on Instagram for more great quotes}

Share this!